X
Search
X

Patient Support Hotline

Call (844) 244-1309

ZERO360 is a free, comprehensive patient support service to help patients and their families navigate insurance and financial obstacles to cover treatment and other critical needs associated with cancer.

X

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news about prostate cancer. Join our distribution list to receive periodic email updates and our monthly e-newsletter.

  • Patient Support (844) 244-1309
  • Search
  • e-News Signup Enews Signup
  • Run/Walk
  • Donate

Staff Directory

Have a question or need assistance? We are here to help!

Executive Leadership

Jamie Bearse, President & CEO, jamie@zerocancer.org | 202-664-4200

Brianna Florentine, Executive Assistant, brianna@zerocancer.org | 202-926-3742

Operations Team

Jen Gomes, Vice President, Operations, jen@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3105

LaTondria Carter, Director, Human Resources, latondria@zerocancer.org | 202-935-5938

Marissa Kempson, Senior Manager, Operations, marissa@zerocancer.org | 202-594-9979

Niki Branch, Assistant, Operations, niki@zerocancer.org | 202-750-2961

Development Team

Kathy Costigan, Chief Development Officer, kathy@zerocancer.org | 703-647-0212

Renee Haney, National Director, Chapter Program, renee@zerocancer.org | 609-500-9855

Shawn K. Supers, Senior Director, Donor Relations, shawn@zerocancer.org | 202-344-9058

Brelyn Dhenin, Director, Partnerships brelyn@zerocancer.org | 202-596-4506

Allison Hagenbuch, Database Manager, allison@zerocancer.org | 202-463-9455

Abby Conklin, Manager, Donor Relations, abby@zerocancer.org | 703-772-5614

Tori Russell,  Manager, East Coast Metro Development, tori@zerocancer.org | 817-907-1690
States covered: NY, NJ and Greater Philadelphia area

Emily Sybrant, Regional Director, Central/Western Chapters, emily@zerocancer.org | 612-219-6972
Chapters include: Upper Midwest, Central Midwest, Texas/Oklahoma, Pacific Northwest, & Southwest Chapters

Matt Miller, Director, South Atlantic Chapter, matt.miller@zerocancer.org | 571-969-8322
States covered: North Carolina, South Carolina, Eastern Tennessee

Josh Woods, Regional Director, Eastern Chapters, josh.woods@zerocancer.org | 470-376-5050
States covered: Georgia, Alabama, Florida, Central & Western Tennessee  

Kourtney Brandt, Director, Pacific Northwest Chapter, kourtney@zerocancer.org | 279-201-4335
States covered: Northern CA (North of Fresno), Reno, WA & OR

Tracy Cameron, Director, Upper Midwest Chapter, tcameron@zerocancer.org | 331-213-3178
States covered: MN, WI, & IL

Kaitlin Myers, Manager, Central Midwest Development, kaitlin@zerocancer.org | 309-258-6100
States covered: IA, MO, KS, & NE

Lishey Dent, Manager, Mid-Atlantic Development, lishey@zerocancer.org | 202-209-4193
States covered: VA, PA, DE, MD, & D.C. Metro

Daniella Garza, Manager, Texas/Oklahoma Development, daniella@zerocancer.org | 202-935-3726
States covered: TX & OK

Mirandy McClellan, National Chapter Coordinator, mirandy@zerocancer.org | 571-867-8484
States covered: All Chapters

Jess Goodwin, Coordinator, Partnerships, jessica@zerocancer.org | 202-470-6224

Events Team

Tracy Cesaretti, Vice President, Events, tracy@zerocancer.org | 703-473-3702

Niamh Connolly, Senior Director, Events, niamh@zerocancer.org | 703-872-9387

Kate DeLucia, Manager, Run/Walk, kate.delucia@zerocancer.org | 571-733-8546 

Mariano Lim, Graphic Designer, mariano@zerocancer.org | 703-957-8029

Joyce von Hacht, Manager, Event Technology, joyce@zerocancer.org | 202-926-3714

Sam Garcia, Assistant, Event Marketing, sam.garcia@zerocancer.org | 347-357-3086

Government Relations & Advocacy Team

Ali Manson, Vice President, Government Relations & Advocacy, ali@zerocancer.org | 202-888-9401

Hal Berger, Coordinator, Government Relations & Advocacy, hal@zerocancer.org | 202-926-3610

Patient Programs & Education Team

Shelby Moneer, Vice President, Patient Programs & Education, shelby@zerocancer.org | 571-317-4127

Jeremy Patch, Director, Patient Programs & Education, jeremy.patch@zerocancer.org | 314-297-0883

Nicole Abbott, Coordinator, Patient Programs & Education, nicole@zerocancer.org | 202-926-3756

Terri Likowski, Director, Us TOO Support Groups, terri@zerocancer.org |202-578-1933

Marketing & Communications Team

Colony Brown, Chief Marketing Officer, colony@zerocancer.org | 703-596-2441

Jeremy Reynolds, Senior Software Engineer, jeremy@zerocancer.org | 202-430-8182

Scott Meeks, Senior Director, Social Media & Video Production, scott@zerocancer.org | 202-507-1461

Tim Mix, Director, Program Marketing, tim@zerocancer.org | 773-365-1681

Milena Ristovska, Director, Web Development, milena@zerocancer.org | 202-436-9184

Liz Herbers, Director, Fundraising & Donor Campaigns, liz@zerocancer.org | 330-442-5499

David Calvert, Manager, Creative Services, david.calvert@zerocancer.org | 202-463-9455

Emily Kirkel, Manager, Donor & Fundraising Communications, emily.kirkel@zerocancer.org | 202-734-0830

Sarrah Bates, Manager, Social Media, sarrah@zerocancer.org | 321-210-9080

Jasef Wisener, Senior Coordinator, Digital Media, jasef@zerocancer.org | 571-733-8561

Jessica Fetrow, Coordinator, Digital Media, jessica.fetrow@zerocancer.org | 202-923-1113 

Tanyon Duprey, Assistant, Marketing & Communications, tanyon@zerocancer.org | 202-921-1104

Health Equity Team

Reggie Tucker-Seeley, Vice President, Health Equity, reggie@zerocancer.org | 703-919-4405

Kris Bennett, Director, Health Equity, Community Organizing & Engagement, kris@zerocancer.org | 619-597-5932

Mikhaela Dieudonne, Manager, Health Equity, mikhaela@zerocancer.org | 571-457-9366

More Resources