X
Search
X

Patient Support Hotline

Call (844) 244-1309

ZERO360 is a free, comprehensive patient support service to help patients and their families navigate insurance and financial obstacles to cover treatment and other critical needs associated with cancer.

X

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news about prostate cancer. Join our distribution list to receive periodic email updates and our monthly e-newsletter.

  • Patient Support (844) 244-1309
  • Search
  • e-News Signup Enews Signup
  • Run/Walk
  • Donate

Staff Directory

Have a question or need assistance? We are here to help!

Executive Leadership

Jamie Bearse, President & CEO, jamie@zerocancer.org | 202-664-4200

Brianna Florentine, Junior Executive Assistant, brianna@zerocancer.org | 202-926-3724

Operations Team

Josh Craddock, Financial Controller, josh@zerocancer.org | 202-630-7706

Jen Gomes, Director, Operations, jen@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3105

Marissa Kempson, Manager, Operations, marissa@zerocancer.org | 202-594-9979

Niki Branch, Assistant, Operations, niki@zerocancer.org | 202-463-9455

Development Team

Kathy Costigan, Chief Development Officer, kathy@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3102

Shawn K. Supers, Director, Donor Relations, shawn@zerocancer.org | 202-344-9058

Allison Hagenbuch, Database Manager, allison@zerocancer.org | 202-463-9455

Abby Conklin, Coordinator, Donor Relations, abby@zerocancer.org | 703-772-5614

Betsy London, External Relations, betsy@zerocancer.org | 410-497-7127

Vanessa Petersen, National Director, Chapter Program, vanessa@zerocancer.org | 213-952-4043

Tori Russell, National Chapter Coordinator, tori@zerocancer.org | 202-926-3659

Emily Sybrant, Director, Midwest Chapter, emily@zerocancer.org | 612-219-6972
States covered: MN, WI, IA, IL, MO, KS, NE

Caitlin Murphy, Director, Mid-Atlantic Chapter, caitlin@zerocancer.org | 202-313-2866
States covered: DE, MD, PA, VA, and Washington D.C.

Tracy Crites, Director, Texas/Oklahoma Chapter, tcrites@zerocancer.org | 817-313-4612
States covered: TX & OK

Renee Haney, Director, East Coast Metro Chapter, renee@zerocancer.org | 609-500-9855
States covered: NY, NJ and Greater Philadelphia area

DeMetrius Kee, Director, Southern California Chapter, demetrius@zerocancer.org | 951-202-4054
States covered: Greater Bakersfield area to Mexico border 

Rhonda Gilmore, Director, Northern California Chapter, rhonda@zerocancer.org | 415-825-0349
States covered: North of Bakersfield to Oregon border 

Debi Johnson, Manager, Pacific Northwest Chapter, debi@zerocancer.org | 425-971-5822
States covered: OR & WA

Brelyn Dhenin, Partnerships Manager, brelyn@zerocancer.org | 202-596-4506

Riley Noyes, Assistant, Partnerships & Sponsorships, rileyn@zerocancer.org | 202-926-3613

Events Team

Tracy Cesaretti, Vice President, Events, tracy@zerocancer.org | 703 493-0879

Niamh Connolly, Director, Events, niamh@zerocancer.org | 202-350-0063

Leeanne Clark, Manager, Events Marketing, leeanne@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3133

Mariano Lim, Graphic Designer, mariano@zerocancer.org | 703-957-8029

Riley Breen, Sr. Coordinator, Events, riley@zerocancer.org | 202-463-9455

Jessica Fetrow, Coordinator, Events, jessica.fetrow@zerocancer.org | 202-923-1113

Government Relations & Advocacy Team

Ali Manson, Vice President, Government Relations & Advocacy, ali@zerocancer.org | 202-463-9455

Patient Programs & Education Team

Shelby Moneer, Vice President, Patient Programs & Education, shelby@zerocancer.org | 571-317-4127

Kate Gibbons, Manager, Patient Programs & Education, kate@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3126

Nicole Abbott, Assistant, Patient Programs & Education, nicole@zerocancer.org | 202-926-3756

Marketing & Communications Team

Colony Brown, Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications, colony@zerocancer.org | 703-596-2441

Jeremy Reynolds, Senior Software Engineer, jeremy@zerocancer.org | 202-810-3187

Scott Meeks, Director, Social Media & Video Production, scott@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3103

Greg Broy, Manager, Donor & Fundraising Communications, greg@zerocancer.org | 202-734-0830

Mary Crutchfield, Manager, Social Media & Production, mary@zerocancer.org | 312-561-6629

Jake Espinal, Graphic Designer, jake@zerocancer.org | 202-657-2249

Allsun Murtha, Senior Analyst, Marketing and Communications, allsun@zerocancer.org | 213-219-7410

More Resources