X
Search
X

Patient Support Hotline

Call (844) 244-1309

ZERO360 is a free, comprehensive patient support service to help patients and their families navigate insurance and financial obstacles to cover treatment and other critical needs associated with cancer.

X

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news about prostate cancer. Join our distribution list to receive periodic email updates and our monthly e-newsletter.

  • Patient Support (844) 244-1309
  • Search
  • e-News Signup Enews Signup
  • Run/Walk
  • Donate

Staff Directory

Have a question or need assistance? We are here to help!

Executive Leadership

Jamie Bearse, President & CEO, jamie@zerocancer.org | 202-664-4200

Brianna Florentine, Junior Executive Assistant, brianna@zerocancer.org | 202-926-3742

Operations Team

Josh Craddock, Financial Controller, josh@zerocancer.org | 202-630-7706

Jen Gomes, Senior Director, Operations, jen@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3105

LaTondria Carter, Director, Human Resources, latondria@zerocancer.org | 202-935-5938

Marissa Kempson, Senior Manager, Operations, marissa@zerocancer.org | 202-594-9979

Niki Branch, Assistant, Operations, niki@zerocancer.org | 202-750-2961

Development Team

Kathy Costigan, Chief Development Officer, kathy@zerocancer.org | 703-647-0212

James Hutson, Development, Director, hutson@zerocancer.org |847-322-4677

Shawn K. Supers, Director, Donor Relations, shawn@zerocancer.org | 202-344-9058

Allison Hagenbuch, Database Manager, allison@zerocancer.org | 202-463-9455

Abby Conklin, Manager, Donor Relations, abby@zerocancer.org | 703-772-5614

Betsy London, External Relations, betsy@zerocancer.org | 301-651-3601

Vanessa Petersen, National Director, Chapter Program, vanessa@zerocancer.org | 213-952-4043

Tori Russell, Eastern Regional Coordinator, tori@zerocancer.org | 202-926-3659

Emily Sybrant, Regional Director, Central and Western Chapters, emily@zerocancer.org | 612-219-6972
Chapters include: Midwest Chapter, TX/OK Chapter, Northern California Chapter, & Southern California Chapter

Renee Haney, Regional Director, Eastern Chapters, renee@zerocancer.org | 609-500-9855
States covered: NY, NJ and Greater Philadelphia area

Tracy Crites, Director, Texas/Oklahoma Chapter, tcrites@zerocancer.org | 817-313-4612
States covered: TX & OK

Matt Miller, Director, South Atlantic Chapter, matt.miller@zerocancer.org | 571-969-8322
States covered: North Carolina, South Carolina, Eastern Tennessee

Josh Woods, Director, Southeast Chapter, josh.woods@zerocancer.org | 470-376-5050
States covered: Georgia, Alabama, Florida, Central & Western Tennessee

DeMetrius Kee, Director, Southern California Chapter, demetrius@zerocancer.org | 951-202-4054
States covered: Greater Bakersfield area to Mexico border 
 

Tracy Cameron, Manager, Midwest Chapter, tcameron@zerocancer.org | 331-213-3178
States covered: MN, WI, IA, IL, MO, KS, NE

Kaitlin Myers, Manager, Midwest Development, kaitlin@zerocancer.org | 309-258-6100
States covered: MN, WI, IA, IL, MO, KS, NE

Lishey Dent, Manager, Mid-Atlantic Development, lishey@zerocancer.org | 202-209-4193

Daniella Garza, Coordinator, Texas/Oklahoma Chapter, daniella@zerocancer.org | 202-935-3726
States covered: TX & OK

Brelyn Dhenin, Director, Partnerships brelyn@zerocancer.org | 202-596-4506

Riley Noyes, Coordinator, Partnerships & Sponsorships, rileyn@zerocancer.org | 202-926-3613

Events Team

Tracy Cesaretti, Vice President, Events, tracy@zerocancer.org | 703-473-3702

Niamh Connolly, Senior Director, Events, niamh@zerocancer.org | 703-872-9387

Kate DeLucia, Manager, Run/Walk, kate.delucia@zerocancer.org | 571-733-8546 

Mariano Lim, Graphic Designer, mariano@zerocancer.org | 703-957-8029

Joyce von Hacht, Manager, Event Technology, joyce@zerocancer.org | 202-926-3714

Sam Garcia, Assistant, Event Marketing, sam.garcia@zerocancer.org | 347-357-3086

Government Relations & Advocacy Team

Ali Manson, Vice President, Government Relations & Advocacy, ali@zerocancer.org | 202-888-9401

Hal Berger, Assistant, Government Relations & Advocacy, hal@zerocancer.org | 202-926-3610

Patient Programs & Education Team

Shelby Moneer, Vice President, Patient Programs & Education, shelby@zerocancer.org | 571-317-4127

Jeremy Patch, Director, Patient Programs & Education, jeremy.patch@zerocancer.org | 314-297-0883

Nicole Abbott, Coordinator, Patient Programs & Education, nicole@zerocancer.org | 202-926-3756

Terri Likowski, Director, Us TOO Support Groups, terri@zerocancer.org |630-781-5388

Marketing & Communications Team

Colony Brown, Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications, colony@zerocancer.org | 703-596-2441

Jeremy Reynolds, Senior Software Engineer, jeremy@zerocancer.org | 202-430-8182

Scott Meeks, Senior Director, Social Media & Video Production, scott@zerocancer.org | 202-507-1461

Tim Mix, Director, Program Marketing, tim@zerocancer.org | 773-365-1681

Milena Ristovska, Director, Web Development, milena@zerocancer.org | 202-436-9184

David Calvert, Manager, Creative Services, david.calvert@zerocancer.org | 202-463-9455

Emily Kirkel, Manager, Donor & Fundraising Communications, emily.kirkel@zerocancer.org | 202-734-0830

Sarrah Bates, Manager, Social Media, sarrah@zerocancer.org | 817-734-7321

Jasef Wisener, Senior Coordinator, Digital Media, jasef@zerocancer.org | 571-733-8561

Jessica Fetrow, Coordinator, Digital Media, jessica.fetrow@zerocancer.org | 202-923-1113 

Tanyon DupreyAssistant, Marketing & Communications, tanyon@zerocancer.org | 202-921-1104

Health Equity Team

Reggie Tucker-Seeley, Vice President, Health Equity, reggie@zerocancer.org | 703-919-4405

Kris Bennett, Director, Health Equity, Community Organizing & Engagement, kris@zerocancer.org | 619-597-5932

More Resources