X
Search
X

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news about prostate cancer. Join our distribution list to receive periodic email updates and our monthly e-newsletter.

Staff Directory

Have a question or need assistance? We are here to help!


Executive Leadership

Jamie Bearse, President & CEO, jamie@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3105


Development & Operations Team

Kathy Costigan, Senior Vice President of Development and Operations, kathy@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3102

Josh Craddock, Director of Operations, josh@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3127

Michael Potin, Development Coordinator, michael@zerocancer.org | 202-888-9401

Tineke Hage, Development and Operations Coordinator, tineke@zerocancer.org | 202-750-2961


Events & Chapter Directors Team

Tracy Cesaretti, Vice President of Events, tracy@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3111

Betsy London, External Relations, betsy@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3131

Shauna Huffington, Director of Texas Chapter, shauna@zerocancer.org | 469-240-1216

Vanessa Petersen, Director of California Chapter, vanessa@zerocancer.org | 213-481-5254

Shawn K. Supers, Director of Mid-Atlantic Chapter, shawn@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3115

Leeanne Clark, Events Manager, leeanne@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3133

Olivia Ceppi, Events Coordinator, olivia@zerocancer.org | 202-350-0063


Government Relations & Advocacy Team

Drew Saelens, Vice President of Government Relations & Advocacy, drew@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3130

Matt Marks, Government Relations & Advocacy Manager, matt@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3120


Marketing & Communications Team

Colony Brown, Vice President of Marketing & Communications, colony@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3125

Kirsten Spittel, Director of Marketing & Communications, kirsten@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3104

Amanda Pini, Marketing & Communications Manager, amanda@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3103

Jeremy Reynolds, Director of Digital Marketing Campaigns, jeremy@zerocancer.org | 202-350-0062

Mariano Lim, Graphic Designer, mariano@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3126

More Resources