X
Search
X

Patient Support Hotline

Call (844) 244-1309

ZERO360 is a free, comprehensive patient support service to help patients and their families navigate insurance and financial obstacles to cover treatment and other critical needs associated with cancer.

X

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news about prostate cancer. Join our distribution list to receive periodic email updates and our monthly e-newsletter.

  • Patient Support (844) 244-1309
  • Search
  • e-News Signup Enews Signup
  • Run/Walk
  • Donate

Staff Directory

Have a question or need assistance? We are here to help!


Executive Leadership

Jamie Bearse, President & CEO, jamie@zerocancer.org | 202-664-4200

Jen Gomes, Executive Assistant, jen@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3105


Development & Operations Team

Kathy Costigan, Senior Vice President of Development and Operations, kathy@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3102

Josh Craddock, Director of Operations, josh@zerocancer.org | 202-630-7706

Shawn K. Supers, Director of Donor Relations, shawn@zerocancer.org | 202-344-9058

Michael Potin, Database Coordinator, michael@zerocancer.org | 202-888-9401

Sierra McCahonDonor Relations Coordinator, sierra@zerocancer.org | 202-750-2961

Elisha Sese-Khalid, Operations Assistant, elisha@zerocancer.org | 202-750-2961


Events & Chapter Directors Team

Tracy Cesaretti, Vice President of Events, tracy@zerocancer.org | 703 493-0879

Betsy London, External Relations, betsy@zerocancer.org | 410-497-7127

Vanessa Petersen, Director, West Coast Chapter, vanessa@zerocancer.org | 818-473-5351

Emily Byrne, Director, Midwest Chapter, emily@zerocancer.org | 410-497-7127

Caitlin Murphy, Director, Mid-Atlantic Chapter, caitlin@zerocancer.org | 202-313-2866

Leeanne ClarkEvents Marketing Manager, leeanne@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3133

Niamh Connolly, Senior Events Manager, niamh@zerocancer.org | 202-350-0063

Tracy Crites, Texas Chapter Director, tcrites@zerocancer.org | 817-313-4612

Riley Breen, Events Assistant, riley@zerocancer.org | 202-463-9455

Allsun Murtha, West Coast Chapter Coordinator, allsun@zerocancer.org | 213-219-7410


Government Relations & Advocacy Team

Matt Marks, Government Relations & Advocacy Manager, matt@zerocancer.org | 202-417-7814‬


Marketing & Communications Team

Colony BrownVice President of Marketing & Communications, colony@zerocancer.org | 703-596-2441

Jeremy Reynolds, Director of Digital Marketing Campaigns, jeremy@zerocancer.org | 202-810-3187

Scott MeeksSocial Media & Community Manager, scott@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3103

Mariano LimGraphic Designer, mariano@zerocancer.org | 703-957-8029

Mary Crutchfield, Marketing Production Assistant, mary@zerocancer.org | 312-561-6629

More Resources