X
Search
X

Patient Support Hotline

Call (844) 244-1309

ZERO360 is a free, comprehensive patient support service to help patients and their families navigate insurance and financial obstacles to cover treatment and other critical needs associated with cancer.

X

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news about prostate cancer. Join our distribution list to receive periodic email updates and our monthly e-newsletter.

  • Patient Support (844) 244-1309
  • Search
  • e-News Signup Enews Signup
  • Run/Walk
  • Donate

Staff Directory

Have a question or need assistance? We are here to help!

Executive Leadership

Jamie Bearse, President & CEO, jamie@zerocancer.org | 202-664-4200

Jen Gomes, Executive Assistant, jen@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3105

Operations Team

Josh Craddock, Senior Director of Operations, josh@zerocancer.org | 202-630-7706

Marissa Kempson, Operations Manager, marissa@zerocancer.org | 202-594-9979

Elisha Sese-Khalid, Operations Assistant, elisha@zerocancer.org | 202-750-2961

Development Team

Kathy Costigan, Chief Development Officer, kathy@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3102

Shawn K. Supers, Director of Donor Relations, shawn@zerocancer.org | 202-344-9058

Nate Ryon, Database Manager, nate@zerocancer.org | 202-888-9402

Betsy London, External Relations, betsy@zerocancer.org | 410-497-7127

Vanessa Petersen, National Director, Chapter Program, vanessa@zerocancer.org | 818-473-5351

Emily Byrne, Director, Midwest Chapter, emily@zerocancer.org | 612-219-6972

Tracy Crites, Director, Texas/Oklahoma Chapter, tcrites@zerocancer.org | 817-313-4612

Renee Haney, Director, East Coast Metro Chapter, renee@zerocancer.org | 609-500-9855

Debi Johnson, Manager, Pacific Northwest Chapter, debi@zerocancer.org | 425-971-5822 

Caitlin Murphy, Director, Mid-Atlantic Chapter, caitlin@zerocancer.org | 202-313-2866

Allsun Murtha, Coordinator, National Chapter Program, allsun@zerocancer.org | 213-219-7410

Andrea Sweet, Director, Southern California Chapter, andrea@zerocancer.org | 626-201-7997

Events Team

Tracy Cesaretti, Vice President of Events, tracy@zerocancer.org | 703 493-0879

Niamh Connolly, Director of Events, niamh@zerocancer.org | 202-350-0063

Leeanne Clark, Events Marketing Manager, leeanne@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3133

Riley Breen, Events Coordinator, riley@zerocancer.org | 202-463-9455

Brelyn Dhenin, Events Fundraising Assistant, brelyn@zerocancer.org | 202-463-9455

Government Relations & Advocacy Team

Patrice Brown, Vice President of Patient Programs and Advocacy, patrice@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3130

Kate Gibbons, Patient Education and Programs Manager, kate@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3126

Marketing & Communications Team

Colony Brown, Senior Vice President of Marketing & Communications, colony@zerocancer.org | 703-596-2441

Jeremy Reynolds, Director of Digital Marketing Campaigns, jeremy@zerocancer.org | 202-810-3187

Ilana Ostrin, Director of Communications, ilana@zerocancer.org | 202-657-2249

Scott Meeks, Director, Social Media & Video Production, scott@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3103

Mariano Lim, Graphic Designer, mariano@zerocancer.org | 703-957-8029

Mary Crutchfield, Coordinator, Marketing Production, mary@zerocancer.org | 312-561-6629

More Resources