X
Search
X

Patient Support Hotline

Call (844) 244-1309

ZERO360 is a free, comprehensive patient support service to help patients and their families navigate insurance and financial obstacles to cover treatment and other critical needs associated with cancer.

X

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news about prostate cancer. Join our distribution list to receive periodic email updates and our monthly e-newsletter.

  • Patient Support (844) 244-1309
  • Search
  • e-News Signup Enews Signup
  • Run/Walk
  • Donate

Staff Directory

Have a question or need assistance? We are here to help!


Executive Leadership

Jamie Bearse, President & CEO, jamie@zerocancer.org | 202-664-4200

Jen Gomes, Executive Assistant, jen@zerocancer.org


Development & Operations Team

Kathy Costigan, Senior Vice President of Development and Operations, kathy@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3102

Josh Craddock, Director of Operations, josh@zerocancer.org | 202-630-7706

Michael Potin, Development Coordinator, michael@zerocancer.org | 202-888-9401

Sierra McCahon, Operations Assistant, sierra@zerocancer.org | 202-750-2961

Tineke Hage, Development and Operations Coordinator, tineke@zerocancer.org | 703-829-7490


Events & Chapter Directors Team

Tracy Cesaretti, Vice President of Events, tracy@zerocancer.org | 703 493-0879

Betsy London, External Relations, betsy@zerocancer.org | 410-497-7127

Shauna Huffington, Director of Texas Chapter, shauna@zerocancer.org | 512-887-8431

Vanessa Petersen, Director of West Coast Chapter, vanessa@zerocancer.org | 818-473-5351

Shawn K. Supers, Director of Mid-Atlantic Chapter, shawn@zerocancer.org | 202-344-9058

Emily Byrne, Director of Midwest Chapter, emily@zerocancer.org | 410-497-7127

Leeanne Clark, Events Manager, leeanne@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3133

Caitlin Murphy, Senior Event Coordinator, Caitlin@zerocancer.org | 202-313-2866


Government Relations & Advocacy Team

Drew Saelens, Vice President of Government Relations & Advocacy, drew@zerocancer.org | 703-229-2367

Matt Marks, Government Relations & Advocacy Manager, matt@zerocancer.org | 202-417-7814‬


Marketing & Communications Team

Colony Brown, Vice President of Marketing & Communications, colony@zerocancer.org | 703-596-2441

Amanda Singer, Marketing & Communications Manager, amanda@zerocancer.org | 202-303-3103

Jeremy Reynolds, Director of Digital Marketing Campaigns, jeremy@zerocancer.org | 202-810-3187

Mariano Lim, Graphic Designer, mariano@zerocancer.org | 703-957-8029

More Resources