X
Search
X

Patient Support Hotline

Call (844) 244-1309

ZERO360 is a free, comprehensive patient support service to help patients and their families navigate insurance and financial obstacles to cover treatment and other critical needs associated with cancer.

X

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news about prostate cancer. Join our distribution list to receive periodic email updates and our monthly e-newsletter.

  • Patient Support (844) 244-1309
  • Search
  • e-News Signup Enews Signup
  • Run/Walk
  • Donate

Regional Chapters

The chapter program was formed in 2015 with a vision to connect with patients, families and the medical community on the local level to help fuel ZERO’s economic engine while amplifying the patient’s voice and executing ZERO’s programs and initiatives toward reducing the pain and suffering and ultimately end prostate cancer. 

ZERO’s chapter program is growing each year and we’re proud of our regional chapter directors who have their finger on the pulse of all things in their territory while working tirelessly to make meaningful connections to move the ZERO mission forward. 

The ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk is the largest men’s health event series in the U.S. and each chapter director oversees several in their area. To find the one in your local community, go to www.zeroprostatecancerrun.org

Andrea Sweet, Emily Byrne, Vanessa Peterson, Renee Haney, Tracy Crites, Caitlin Murphy

Meet our stellar chapter team, and please click on their bio to learn more about them.


Vanessa Petersen, National Director, Chapter Program, vanessa@zerocancer.org | 818-473-5351

Emily Byrne, Director, Midwest Chapter, emily@zerocancer.org | 612-219-6972

Tracy Crites, Director, Texas/Oklahoma Chapter, tcrites@zerocancer.org | 817-313-4612

Renee Haney, Director, East Coast Metro Chapter, renee@zerocancer.org | 609-500-9855

Caitlin Murphy, Director, Mid-Atlantic Chapter, caitlin@zerocancer.org | 202-313-2866

Andrea Sweet, Director, Southern California Chapter, andrea@zerocancer.org | 626-201-7997

Debi Johnson, Manager, Pacific Northwest Chapter, debi@zerocancer.org | 425-971-5822 

Allsun Murtha, Coordinator, National Chapter Program, allsun@zerocancer.org | 213-219-7410