X
Search
X

Patient Support Hotline

Call (844) 244-1309

ZERO360 is a free, comprehensive patient support service to help patients and their families navigate insurance and financial obstacles to cover treatment and other critical needs associated with cancer.

X

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest news about prostate cancer. Join our distribution list to receive periodic email updates and our monthly e-newsletter.

  • Patient Support (844) 244-1309
  • Search
  • e-News Signup Enews Signup
  • Run/Walk
  • Donate

Regional Chapters

The chapter program was formed in 2015 with a vision to connect with patients, families, and the medical community on the local level to help fuel ZERO’s economic engine while amplifying the patient’s voice and executing ZERO’s programs and initiatives toward reducing the pain and suffering and ultimately end prostate cancer. ZERO’s chapter program is growing each year and we’re proud of our regional chapter directors who have their finger on the pulse of all things in their territory while working tirelessly to make meaningful connections to move the ZERO mission forward. The ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk is the largest men’s health event series in the U.S. and each chapter director oversees several in their area. To find the one in your local community, go to www.zerocancer.run. Meet our stellar chapter team, and please click on their bio to learn more about them.

NATIONAL CHAPTER DIRECTOR

Vanessa Petersen, National Chapter Director | vanessa@zerocancer.org | 213-952-4043| Bio

NATIONAL CHAPTER COORDINAOTR

Victoria Russell, National Chapter Coordinator | tori@zerocancer.org | 202-926-3659 | Bio

NEW ENGLAND CHAPTER - MA, CT, RI, VT, NH, ME

New England Chapter Page|Please contact Vanessa Petersen, vanessa@zerocancer.org, or Victoria Russell, tori@zerocancer.org to get involved in the New England Chapter.

MIDWEST CHAPTER - MN, WI, IA, IL, MO, KS, NE

Emily Sybrant, Midwest Chapter Director | emily@zerocancer.org | 612-219-6972 | Bio | Midwest Chapter Page

TEXAS/OKLAHOMA CHAPTER - TX, OK

Tracy Crites, TX/OK Chapter Director | tcrites@zerocancer.org | 817-313-4612 | Bio | TX/OK Chapter Page

EAST COAST METRO CHAPTER - NY, NJ, GREATER PHILADELPHIA AREA

Renee Haney, East Coast Metro Chapter Director | renee@zerocancer.org609-500-9855 | Bio | ECM Chapter Page

MID-ATLANTIC CHAPTER - DE, MD, PA, VA, WASHINGTON, D.C.

Caitlin Murphy, Mid-Atlantic Chapter Director | caitlin@zerocancer.org | 202-313-2866 | Bio | Mid-Atlantic Chapter Page

SOUTH ATLANTIC CHAPTER - NC, SC, TN (AREA EAST OF NASHVILLE)

Matt Miller, South Atlantic Chapter Director | matt.miller@zerocancer.org | 571-969-8322 | Bio | South Atlantic Chapter Page

SOUTHEAST CHAPTER - GA, FL, AL, TN (AREA WEST OF NASHVILLE)

Josh Woods, Southeast Chapter Director | josh.woods@zerocancer.org | 470-376-5050 | Bio | Southeast Chapter Page

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA CHAPTER - BAKERSFIELD AREA SOUTH TO MEXICO BORDER

Demetrius Kee, Southern California Chapter Director | demetrius@zerocancer.org | 951-202-4054 | Bio | SoCal Chapter Page

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA CHAPTER - NORTH OF BAKERSFIELD TO THE OREGON BORDER

Rhonda Gilmore, Northern California Chapter Director | rhonda@zerocancer.org | 415-825-0349 | Bio | NorCal Chapter Page

PACIFIC NORTHWEST CHAPTER - OR, WA

Debi Johnson, Pacific Northwest Chapter Manager | debi@zerocancer.org | 425-971-5822 | Bio | PNW Chapter Page